- If you have logged in to this Website with your Website username and password, you do not have to logout from the site.
- If you do wish to logout, you can do so by by selecting the Logout menu item in the Quick Links menu on the right hand side of the page.
- If you wish, you can simply close your browser window.
- When you close your browser window, your session will be terminated and you will need to login again with your Website username and password.
- However, if you selected the Remember Me option when you logged in, the system will resume your session and you will not have to login again with with your Website username and password.
If you need help, please contact the Webmaster: Contact the Webmaster
6,967 total views, 16 views today
Posted in: When Do I…?